Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of must and mildew

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Reservation was non existent. Not any fault of the hotel. Expedia reserved it without checking with them first. Staff was very kind and attentive. But hotel needs dehumidifiers for the musty and mildew smell in the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: A/C
Cons: Everthing
Evacuation was required when I lived because of hurricane IRMA and I needed a A/C place to stay. I was very cool with the A/C but the rest of it was a hell hole. Lots of traffic noise, people making noises all night long. Very dirty complex. Signs of defecation on the toilet tissue holder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel was dirty and they had construction going on outside our room. When I inquired they said they don't know how long it'll last as they are currently doing renovations. I mean I'm on a vacation and I could not have stayed during the day in the hotel. The overall cleanliness was horrible. It's not somewhere I'll ever go back too. I did read he review before booking but after experiencing it. I should have listened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Loved it I will always stay here if I could loved the experience loved the staff clean facility great service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Seen a roach in the room. I was very disappointed. Also,the hotel's water was a yellowish/greenish color.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

Mold and mildew

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Mold and mildew in bathroom and room smells horrible. Train passing early morning. Worst hotal experience ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Lauderdale

If you don't like Trains skip this hotel!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Dirt, old and bad maintained... a railway runs behind the hotel, last train at mid night first one at 6 am...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Marc. Front Desk manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay The hotel is actually under renovation, that might cause some inconvenience as our current priority is to work on the renovation of the rooms \Some of our rooms are located near the road track and we can’t definitely change this situation. Our front desk team is available 24 hours a day to reaccommodate you if you need it. We really hope that you that you will appreciate your stay on your next visit
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old rusted hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Old rusted leaks broken electrical outlets I was There with my kids. Drunks and crackheads in halway and pool I left as soon as I woke up. I drive from Orlando and was extremely tired only reason I stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Marc. Front Desk manager, Hotel Management
We do apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. we are constantly working to improve our customer experience and we are working hard to improve our quality , and we hope that you will enjoy your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from qc

Noisy and damngerous

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very bad. U can t sleep all day and night, cause the hotel it's close to the railroad. The place it's very dirty, the elevator is dirty too. There are 3 gun shooting at saturday night ( 08-23) near my room. It's a very bad experience. The bedding it s dirty. The bed it s hard, unconfortable and worn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Marc. Front Desk manager, Hotel Management
This is certainly not the kind of review we want for our hotel, that' s why we are taking them very seriously and i agree with you that what you experienced is not acceptable. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the hotel is under renovation and we hope to have the privilege to welcome you under better circumstances
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is a dump.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Came in late to ft. Lauderdale so had to spend 1 night. Checked out the next morning. Seems like a a hotel fit for migrant type workers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Marc. Front Desk manager , Hotel Management
thank you for your constructive review. no comment will be made regarding its contains...