Ratings based on 2,012 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This was one of the worst hotel I ever stayed in completely dirty smelly and rundown . The pictures on Expedia completely miss represent the nature and condition of this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The lobby was the only nice area, when getting into the elevator is a smell of sewer, and them rooms are like outside, so you are in the hot weather until you go into the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diagustin and awful

Posted Oct 9, 2017
For starters, the tile and carpet in the room was wet because they couldn’t control the humidity in the rooms. The bedding had stains so we actually didn’t use it. The shower looked like it had been stuckoed back together. The smell in the room can only be describe as bizarre. The hotel staff was rude. Finally, we would have slept in the car, but we actually didn’t feel safe being outside in that neighborhood. Worst.Hotel.Ever.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Description Doesn’t Match Property

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Upon check in the guests seemed seedy and I wasn’t sure of my security. The surroundings were questionable and the photos didn’t really match what was provided - I get that there is Work being done to the property, but there is a LOT of work that needs to be done beyond what has been “completed”. My room was fine but the distance from the car to the room left much to be desired. I will not be returning to this hotel...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very dirty

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Hotel looks nothing like the photos, it's very dirty. The only nice place is the lobby,the linen has holes,the towels are really small and extremely poor quality. The ice machines never worked or the gym. The restaurant was never opened the beds need changing and the rooms have mold especially in the bathrooms. The rooms are not cleaned properly at all. I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atmosphere horrible. People look homeless.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Not clean at all. Furniture old. Garbage outside of rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the pictures fool you

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It looks nothing like the pictures. Not in a good part of town. Staff was nice. Stay somewhere else if you want to feel comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Entrance to hotel was clean. Suite was disgusting. Mold on lamps, no soap or shampoo, horrible bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I usually try

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I usually try to give a hotel the benefit of the doubt but this place was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Worst Visit

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I am not sure if it was my time of stay but the hotel was dirty and untidy at the entrance and a number of guys hanging around in the lobby. Walkway dirty and room filthy. Furniture and wall in room dirty. When as why the place was so dirty the receptionist said it will be clean in the morning. I couldn't wait to get out so at about 7:10am when I was checking out some of the same guys I left from the night before was asleep in the lobby chair....