Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff Great room for the prices. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel convenient for our purpose

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I made a return trip to Fort Myers for family business, and I chose Travelodge North Fort Myers because we used it last year. Very satisfactory in all respects. Should I need to make another trip to the Fort Myers area, I will use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Hair everywhere, bugs, nice staff, nice pool

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Negative: Bathtub was full of hair when I arrived. Opening under door allowed roaches into the room. Maids brought in new towel that were stained and had hair on it. Towels smelt like chlorine. Vending machine and fridge not working Positive: quiet. Nice staff. Bed was good, nice pool, tv.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Ive stayed at this hotel 100 times or more never had any problems until they got a new desk guy and new mantaince man who are related and think they rule the world the ladies that run the desk are super and cleaning staff are also very polite. The owner robbie is very nice its just the one employee that ruins this motel its a shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day stay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
It was worth the money, will continue to use this hotel in a time of need. Staff is very nice and the showers are great. Good water pressure. Could use more tv channels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

cleaning of the room

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Very nice workers and worked with you
Cons: When keys don't work anymore they should ask how long they are staying and not react them for just couple days and have to go back and reactive them
Location: Location was good that is why I choose it because it was close to everything including beaches.
cleaning of the room in the beginning was great but when it came to the middle of the week they didn't clean the bath or just look like they went threw it real fast, didn't fill back the cups and coffee, towels still looked dirty but do have to say when I had to ask for different things they were very nice about it.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Great for the money

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is perfectly fine for the price. It's a place to sleep and watch TV
1 out of 5
by william

terrible

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ghetto

Posted May 3, 2017
Too many drug addicts living at the hotel....didn't feel very safe
2 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches, dirty floor faulty lamps, paid for a smoking room didnt give me a smoking room