Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUNE

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Add a Lift
Location: Very nice location, you can go around the South & North Goa very easily on bikes.
The location of the hotel is very pleasing and has a magnificent sea view. the personal terrace and a small pool adds a big comfort to the package. Food quality and quantity is quite good as compared to prices. Lift was needed in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 19, 2014
As we reached the hotel by 2:30 after 10 hrs drive ... We got to know that the rooms r not when even after 2 hrs of the check out time ... And one of their manager's said so rudely give us 15 mins at least as if we were before time ... The staff behaviour was pathetic We had booked 3 rooms which have terrace but we're told that the rooms r full so u will not get those rooms... The breakfast time was 7:30 to 10:30 but when we reached at 8 the person said it will take 15 mins more .., no time management ... The breakfast was also just ok
3 out of 5
by abhi

Experience in l eden

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Concept is good but not to the mark
Cons: The room is not up to the grade.n moreover there is no life guard in the pool.
Location: Nothing to do
No wifi, rooms key was not working.....n moreover it was not a good experience bcaz the room was too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TG from new delhi

Unique experience, beautiful contemporary design

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The Architecture & Interior Design
Cons: Food
Very hospitable, friendly and prompt.Good Design, very clean, beautiful copper bath tubs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Quiet and awesome

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: It was clean and the bed was soooo comfortable.
Cons: The restaurant menu could have more choices.
Location: A bit far from beaches...but really a quiet place.
This hotel was awesome. Service from the front desk to room service was perfect. When I got in my room....I had a terasse....and I had to climb stairs to get there...but since I am affraid of heights...I asked to change room....and within 15 minutes I was relocated to a room with balcony. Food at the restautant was tasteful. The free breakfast was a buffet...with omelettes you can order. We did enjoy that hotel. A little bit far from the beaches...but easy to access with taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet spot

Posted Jan 11, 2012
This hotel is a great option for those looking for a quiet place in Goa. It's off the beach a bit, but is easy distance to many of the sights. The staff at the hotel is very helpful (often overly so). The only improvement they could make is to the food at the restaurant. They got the indian food great, but the continental food could use some improvement.
2 out of 5
by Fatih from Qatar

a disappointing experience

Posted Jan 7, 2012
We encountered 3 main disappointments: 1. despite of having had arranged for an airport pickup with the hotel beforehand, that was not done.And to our surprise no one was there to answer the phone at the hotel reception to guide the taxi driver to the isolated location of the hotel. thus we had a tough time wandering around for hours in the early hours of the morning. 2. there was no breakfast buffet as was stated in the hotel features. 3. the sea view in our room was obstructed by another building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from kOLKATA,iNDIA

Comfortable Hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2011
Location: HOTEL IS SITUATED IN PRIME AREA.
This is newly built hotel situated in prime area in Goa and has all comforts.Hotel Service is all courteous and satisfactory. However they need to expand their menu choices and improve food quality and taste both for breakfast and main course.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from Lyon, France

Remarques sur cet l'hôtel EDEN

Posted Feb 8, 2012
Pros: Son style design de bon gout, sa piscine.
Cons: L'approche avec le personnel
Location: Trop excentré et aucune indication sur la route
Beaucoup de personnel très jeune, mais quelques difficultés pour communiquer en Anglais. Hôtel confortable et très design comme nous aimons Néanmoins, cet établissement est un peu excentré et les taxi le trouve difficilement car aucunes indications sur la route. Prix excessif en ce qui concerne la navette aéroport.