Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Irvin Fernandes from London

General comfort of the room

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were friendly enough but would not go out of their way to assist, on several occasions there was no tap water available to have a shower moreover the swimming pool was quite dirty with tree leaves and other rubbish floating about. The room was only cleaned once during my 2 week stay when the towels were changed, towards the end of my second week, the general cleanliness of the room deteriorated , staff lounged about in the reception and did not appear to want to work. On the whole I would say that comfort, cleanliness and staff assistance was average
4 out of 5
by Aditya from mumbai

Home away from home

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: polite staff
Cons: room service
Location: the hotel is strategically placed between Mapusa and sweet water lake. Just 10 mins drive to Mapusa and to most of the popular beaches.
Had a great stay, comfortable and cosy rooms, polite staff and as the resort is strategically placed from Mapusa its pretty convenient to major beaches. As its only 2 mins from main Siolim bus stand/stop hence connectivity is certainly not an issue.
1 out of 5
by Hadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ankit from Delhi

Nice hotel but not good enough services..

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: the comfort and the ambience.
Cons: The services from the F&B department needs to be improved a lot.
Location: enjoy at the beach
Nice hotel with good ambience, however dont order any food from the hotel as even though they have thier own restraunt but they took 2 hours in bringing a tea and a sandwich..... the service was not good at all and also the hotel is a bit far away from the beach but you can hire a bike from the hotel only and can take ride... :) The female receptionist of the hotel was good and helpful and also helped us in renting the bike and letting us know about the places to be visited nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
2 out of 5
by Keshav from Hyderabad

Good Ambiance but worst service ever seen

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels
The ambiance of the hotel, rooms inside the hotel are very good. But the kingd of service from their staff is not all good. I would say the service is a worst in my life i have ever seen till today. I don't know how Hotel.com is recommending this hotel. If you ask for water they say us to get it from the filter. Water will not be available in time in the bathrooms & hot water will also not be available. They dont bother to solve the issue you face in the rooms. If ask to resolve any issue in the room they say that they are not working for that hotel even though he is worker of that hotel. FINALLY I WILL SAY NOT TO VISIT THIS HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO STAY PEACEFULLY.
3 out of 5
by Pari from Bangalore

Hassle free

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
We went for a 5 day trip and our stay there was minimal and on need basis. It is cheap and good for those who are there to see goa and not sit in the room and judge the service. Do not take help for transport or anything else from them as their prices are exorbitant. Poor wifi and network coverage. Horrible breakfast spread but for prices quoted it is to be expected. Overall a decent stay for such a cheap price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything good.No hot water.Far from the beaches.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location: Go up north to Morgim and Armbol beaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels