Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Great location, not so great facilities

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Don't ever give those back rooms out to guests! Those are like quarters for hotel staff, not guests. Unless you really do them up.
Location: Great location, lovely view of the beach (since this hotel is on a bit of a height), and if you like coastal food, definitely make a visit to Sai!
We booked for 2 days, and the first day was awful. We were placed in some back room somewhere that was nowhere close to the pictures on Expedia. After we raised a hue and cry, we were moved to a better room for the second day. This was much better, and it salvaged our stay in Goa. I'd like to mention here that once the Manager got to know about our complaint, he was extremely apologetic, and worked hard to ensure we're moved into a better room. So, in all, we're happy that they did their best to give us good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Rococco Ashvem, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to review us. We deeply regret the inconvenience to serve you better than expected. We will try to improve our service, as mentioned in your feedback. Hope we can welcome you again with the good service. Have a nice day....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Dec 13, 2015
とても雰囲気がよくて、いいですけど、WiFiがブチブチきれちゃいます。 ビーチ近くはどこもそうでしたけどね…とにかくビーチを臨めるデッキ?で食事ができるのが最高
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harshit Upreti from Chandigarh

ROCOCCO ASHVEM would like to see u soon.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay hotel staff quiet cooperative. Location is very nice all away from crowded cities. Its nice n pleasant to stay in ROCOCCO ASHVEM. I would like to recommend it to my friends visiting goa.
2 out of 5
by Prasad Chipade from very less crowd...nothing is close from here..except beach..


Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
i stayed here for 2 nights with my family..SWIMMING POOL IS CLOSED BCOZ OF SOME NEW GOVT RULE..i was so disappointed..its not fault of hotel..it is the duty of "HOTELS.COM" to clarify each n everything about hotel ..the receptionist told me that they have informed websites numerous times...SO I BLAME HOTELS.COM FOR WASTING MY 2 DAYS & MONEY..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a Simple Relaxing Holiday

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
We went for an all out relaxing stay to enjoy the beach and the underpopulated habitat experience. We get what we looked for. This is a very beautiful resort away from all the hallahulla of the maddening beach resorts jam packed with people elsewhere. The staff is courteous and this is a perfect place to enjoy the sea just outside your hotel room door and enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

A Secluded Gem in the Crown of Goa

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Nice tranquil place, serene beaches on both sides of the hotel, very helpful n friendly staff...........clean rooms and beautiful friendly pet dogs.
Location: One should definitely try the pizza's @ Roma Italian Restaurant which is bang opposite the hotel entrance. Authentic and deeeeeellllliiiiccccciiiiiioo
More than a tad disappointed when walking on to the property for the first time...........NO SWIMMING POOL. Other than that, everything as advertised are definitely more than just satisfactory. One should be prepared to travel a minimum of an hour to the more popular joints @ Anjuna, Baga, etc.
5 out of 5
by Subhajit from Mumbai

Lovely place to stay and relax

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Location of this hotel is at a great. No other hotel can be so close to beach. Nice, big and clean rooms. Service and food was good. View of sea and beach form this hotel is great. Nice and helping nature of the owner and hotel staff there. Clean and peaceful surrounding.
4 out of 5
by Bijoy Kumar from Delhi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable stay. Cooperative staff. Awesome surrounding.Nice food. Good complimentary bf. Will love to visit again. Keep up the good job!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Не проперло

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Отель оказался намного хуже, чем на картинке (Номер «Делюкс»). Интернет практически отсутствует. Еда в местных ресторанах оставляет желать лучшего.Единственное достоинство - это широкий, малолюдный пляж.