Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Very private, end of road location up fairly high above the valley and Lake Massawippi. About 7 km from North Hatley. Biking, walking, boutique shop
Excellent room and breakfasts. Hosts provided valuable suggestions for local restaurants -all met and exceeded expectations. Very quiet. Close but not too close to North Hatley and other communities. Lots of space to walk and enjoy the fall colours and spectacular views. Good parking. Lots of lights in room but most were low wattage and made it hard to read at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Relaxing Gateway

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, location, Breakfast.
Location: Location is great. Capelton Mines are nearby, Boating, Trails, Paint Ball
We stayed for the weekend to have a relaxing time. Owner's were very accommodating. Location is 5 minutes from Town. We had excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The owners made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. The hotel grounds are lovely, peaceful and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments We try to do our best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: la tranquilité aucun bruit
Cons: parfait
Location: marche pédeste ,roses des champs. lac massawipi, hemphrémagog.croisiere de bâteau.promenade en chevaux.pinball,foresta lumina,promenade en train
nous sommes tres tres content de notre séjour je le recommende a tous tres belle endroit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
A very picturesque setting and well-appointed rooms. We had a very restful stay and found the service to be excellent.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Longueuil


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable et la vue sur le lac au long fantastique
5 out of 5
by Elie from Boston

The Perfect getaway

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
We use to stay at Manoir Harvey,this is our fourth at Manoir Le Tricorne Inn. The own made you feel like a friend visiting an old friend that you having seeing for awhile. Every things is always clean and the service we have nothing to complain about. The view to the lake is or most impossible to describe, you have to see it for yourself to believe. The location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie A from Brossard,Qc

A pleasant surprise....

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was too short (only one night) but we will definitely be going back. There is so much to do or not to do....your choice! The hospitality, eggs benedict breakfast accompanied with homemade muffins ,breads and jams was simply delightful. The scenery and surroundings were breathtaking. Can't wait to go back when the pool is open. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Jean from Montréal

Le Tricorne: un manoir plus qu'accueillant

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un merveilleux weekend à découvrir la région, les ballades dans les sentiers nature et les petits cafés et resto du coin.