Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Easy to access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
It was beautiful, clean, great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest at the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills and for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to read that you loved our cleanliness and service. Thanks again, and we hope you will choose us the next time you visit the area. Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spotless, very comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2018
This was an excellent choice for a weekend in Raleigh. It was close to amenities and shopping. The property is well maintained, comfortable, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for sharing your views with others. It was delightful to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills. We love to make our guests feel at home so it is wonderful to hear that we accomplished that goal and you loved our location. Thanks for your comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Awesome Hotel! Convenient and Clean! Communication was great! No issues with staff. Very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review and taking time to share your experience with your fellow travelers online. We are glad our staff made you feel welcome, and that the clean and comfortable facilities proved to be excellent for your visit. We appreciate the recognition of our efforts and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills! Safe Travels! Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend visit

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Size of rooms and having a small kitchen in room. The included breakfast was a great value.
Cons: Had some problems with the shower in adjusting the temperature of the water.
Location: Excellent location in North Hills with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Very comfortable and excellent value. We were in town to visit my son who attends NC State.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Lots to do in the area. Nice hotel and staff. Plenty of fitness options like yoga available. Wonderful restaurants and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are pleased everything went great for you during your visit and that our wonderful location made it even better. Thank you for choosing the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills. We look forward to your next stay! Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great experience. We Would stay here again. They have the best free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with fellow travelers about your stay at the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills! We're so happy you were able to take advantage of our delicious free breakfast. We want you to start the day off right! Thanks for being our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe travels! Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Close to everything. Very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow online reviewers regarding your stay at the Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills! We are pleased you had a wonderful experience. Our location has so much to offer - from local attractions to various shops and restaurants. Thanks also for taking the time to recognize our clean facilities and friendly staff. They work very hard to provide a memorable experience for all of our guests. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to your next visit! Best, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Excellent location. Great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Very clean
Location: Great location. Many restaurants
This hotel feels like home away from home. Can't wait to return for another stay. Best hotel in North Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible hotel with great location.

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything is very close by. Bars and restaurants!
Loved this hotel. Incredible location and great room and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wow what a great review! It makes us so happy our accommodations, amenities and location all made for a memorable stay. We just loved having you as our guest and hope you return for a repeat and soon! Best, Sherry McWherter General Manager