Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The room is a great nice. Two areas, a front living room and the bedroom. The staff is beyond nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool Overload

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Pool
Didn't realize they allowed pool parties so my grandchildren had a small area to STAND in. Hot tub was overrun with children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Good enough

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel looked good and the room was really neat. It’s was one of the nicer ones in the area and the decor is beautiful. The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Service was mostly non existent. We got a notice os or cutlery on one of the days on our door that room cleaning was only between 8:30am to noon so we had missed it for the day due to our Do not disturb sign. Most people sleep in late on vacation, why such early hours?! So room was not cleaned that day. Breakfast was not so appealing, not much of a variety plus no plates or cutlery on one of the days. Would stay here again due to lack of options.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Trish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP NOTCH

Posted Sep 14, 2017
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY TO DEAL WITH. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was nice and our room was clean and smelled very fresh. Check in and check out was very easy and fast. We will definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Housekeeping

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
In town to manage services and attend a funeral. Overall condition of the room was fine, but housekeeping maintenance was poor. Glasses were never replaced. Dirty towels were left outside of the room door. Had to call to request the room cleaned.