Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I was there on business. The hotel was nice, room was clean and staff was very friendly. Average breakfast but good. Overall for the money really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jenison, mich.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Location: N.
Very nice place to stay, the continental breakfast was good too. Wish we were closer to Westfield where our wedding was . Seen two holiday express that would of been closer.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amy

HIE Indy N Carmel

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had one of the King hot tub suites. Extremely spacious. The jetted tub looked so inviting, but we had no time to indulge (there was only one jet in the tub, which I thought was a little odd). Nice breakfast spread, including Udi brand gluten-free bread items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Indy proud

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place, incredible breakfast. Easy location. Quiet room
4 out of 5
by William

Would stay again

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The overall stat was great. Very clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast. The only two things that weren't excellent... The bed was not the most comfortable, however that could just be personal preference. Second, the pool was possibly a little over chlorinated, again, could just be a personal preference. Everything else was great. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xingfu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter haven fl

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Our key card stopped working the following morning, but other than that, the stay was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
very weird jacuzzi in the corner of the room. hotel smelled like the clorine from the pool. old sheets and bedding