Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter haven fl

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Our key card stopped working the following morning, but other than that, the stay was pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Placed in wrong room

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I booked this hotel for one of my company partners and because she checked in later than normal she was placed in an accessible room when it wasn't what was on the reservation
5 out of 5
by julie

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review score! we greatly appreciate your business here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hotel. Thank you, Kayla M. Guest Services
4 out of 5
by CINDY

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Hello Cindy, Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you for your recent review score. We greatly appreciate your business! Best Regards, Kayla M. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We greatly appreciate your business and guest review. Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you, Kayla M. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We greatly appreciate your business and guest review. Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you, Kayla M. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by Monty

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We greatly appreciate your business and guest review. Hope to see you in the near future. Thank you, Kayla M. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very accommodating when one of my kids got sick, they gave us a new room. However, because I booked through Hotels.com instead of them directly, they could not adjust our stay so that we could go home a day early.
4 out of 5
by Tessa

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Morning Tessa, Thank you for your review rating! We appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
the room was ready early. staff was pleasant. decor is fresh and updated. breakfast stocked well. very close to interstate, shopping, dining.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
What a pleasure to hear such a great review for Holiday Inn Express and Suites North Carmel! Thank you for staying with us.