Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Nice safe place for lower price

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Well worth the price. Would stay here again. Lots of shopping and food nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The room was not clean. The floor was wet when we arrived and still wet the next morning. The lid on the toilet was left up with urine still in the toilet. You had to flush the toilet several times before it would actually flush everything. The comforter was also stained. Our room also only had 1 towel, 1 hand towel, and 1 wash cloth. We were VERY disappointed in our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

a descent place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Stayed here on business for a couple nights. The hotel was well cared for and clean. Its nothing fancy but, a good choice for an economical stay. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis-College Park

Weekend getaway😘

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk even provided a list of restaurants offering delivery services. Will definitely 'favorite' this Quality Inn, thanks again, Stacy Wray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: Bathroom was the size of a tiny linen closet and the toilet rocked.
Location: Several restaurants and other hotels nearby.
We stayed over night after attending a mystery dinner.
2 out of 5
by Tabitha

Ugh really

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were uncomfortable. There were dead bugs on the floor. The toilet tank lid was vibrating all night due to something in the wall vibrating.
3 out of 5
by Nicole

Eh

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom tile was falling apart and bathroom itself was small. Construction was happening and created a mess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Overall good place to stay. Bed wasn't what I like and pillows way too small but generally good place to stay
3 out of 5
by John

functional; nothing special

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Room was reasonably priced and in the right location - but it seemed continually damp; and the door handle was broken so that it would not open the next morning after breakfast. Took the staff 15 minutes to get into the room. Kudos to them for service and dealing with the issue of an older building as best they can.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Lived up to its namesake. Need I say more.

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lived up to its namesake. Need I say more.