Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor ontario

Great hotel for family get togethers

Posted Dec 18, 2017
My mom lives near here and my family and brother family often stay here when visiting her. It has always been our go to spot if feasible. It has a relaxing feel and well laid out for families with young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Clint, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to know we always provide you with a great hotel experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Stayed 2 nights room was never cleaned beds not made not even new towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, reasonably priced.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, reasonably priced.
Cons: Have a bathmat in the shower.
Clean, reasonably priced accommodations. Right off of Meridian making it convenient to get on/off of I-465. Fella at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. Room complete with cookware, dishes, etc. Only thing missing was a bathmat -- with the soft water it was slippery when taking a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and sharing your feedback. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Sherri

I would stay here again.

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very clean. Room was quiet. Loved the selections of the hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017
Sherri, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're happy to hear it was a great hotel experience for you! We'd love to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon for a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My experience at the Residence Inn was amazing. The staff was very professional, and articulate very well all amenities, local venues, and most visited places in town. JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing details from your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and are so glad to read of your wonderful experience! We'd love to welcome you back again.
3 out of 5
by Victoria

Great location, good breakfast, room had a order

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had a urine smell in the room. The kitchen seemed dirty
4 out of 5
by Richard

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Enjoyed the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017
Richard, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The staff was nice and the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The air conditioner in my room was very loud and aggravating and I couldn't get any rest. I Called the front desk and they changed my room immediately. Everything else was fine from that point on. I recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here if I'm in the area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We're pleased to know we succeeded in providing you with cleanly and comfortable accommodations, and that our staff was able to assist you. We'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by PRO

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017
PRO, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!