Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tn

Good place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The in-room wireless internet access is not good for much, if you want to do work in your room. The only other complaint i have would be about the beds mattress. Although pretty comfortable, the inner coils compressing as you rise up or get into the bed can be extremely annoying. Breakfast is alright, nothing to brag about. Room was clean, and modern. Very cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, IN

Work trip

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: The additional space.
Cons: Adding a television in the sleeping portion would provide for better use of the sitting area if you had additional guest/kids..
Location: Several restaurants nearby
Clean and spacious rooms.Bonus, the room also provided refrigerator and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feel comfortable, nice rooms.

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The rooms are clean and the environment is quiet with the staff very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel in Carmel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Hotel is very clean. Breakfast was great. Bathrooms are clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter stay at Spring Hill

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We stayed during December, room was very comfortable, well kept by the staff and cozy. We would have preferred a privacy door in the 1 bedroom suite, and a dresser to help with organization in the room, mbut other than that the stay was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We enjoyed our recent stay at Springhill Suites. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast bar was very good and well stocked. The hotel also has a pool and exercise equipment available. It's location is convenient to shopping, restaurants, and local attractions. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We're so happy to know it was a great hotel experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Carmel area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Staff was great...

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It was a great night stay, check in was easy and the lady at the desk was very sweet and outgoing. The room was nice, enjoyed having the seating area. My only complaint is with the bathroom towels- 2 of the towels in my room had holes and/or rips! Time to replace.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Julia, Thank you for sharing your feedback so that we can continually improve the guest experience. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Great staff with quick and friendly check in and check out. Great selection for breakfast. Room was fine. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast, and that our team took such great care of you. We hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not a lot of dining close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017
Janice, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back again!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a little outdated, staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Mark, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you acknowledging our team here on property and hope to welcome you back again.