Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: cleanliness
Upon entering room, we noticed a huge stain on the couch, disgusting! Also, no coffee available in lobby until breakfast time, which was disappointing as we had to leave early for softball tourney, Also, group of kids was running rampant both nights of our stay, with no parents in sight
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great option for Carmel, IN and the Indy 500

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and a convenient location in Carmel, IN. The room was well appointed and had all of the required amenities. The bed was too firm but that was our only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Michael, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our location and friendly staff! Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again on future visits to the Carmel area!
5 out of 5
by Norma

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Norma, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the five star rating and are so glad to read of your wonderful experience! We'd love to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
by Rusty

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Rusty, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by Terrence

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
Thank you for the four star rating, John! We hope you had an enjoyable stay. We’d love to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Clean room, pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant at check in & check out. Room was clean and as the pictures showed online. Bed was not the most comfortable thing I've slept in but wasn't a deal breaker. View from 3rd floor window left little to be desired (vacant back lot with construction trailers). The pool was small but my kids enjoyed it. Breakfast was good but very crowded! The trundle bed we pulled out for my daughter had food on it but was stain free & appeared clean. There was extra sheets/blankets in closet for trundle. Had to go downstairs to desk to ask for 2 extra pillows for my kiddos. There was only 1 left/available but not a huge deal. Maintenance man was working on 3rd floor ice machine but was very friendly and professional! Overall was a good experience. We would stay here again as it was a good room for the price and is what we expected. Also close to our baseball tournament, restaurants, stores & highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Crystal, Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your next stay is exceptional!
5 out of 5
by Mary Lou

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed it. Clean and nicely decorated. Staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Mary Lou, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Carmel area again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Stephanie, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Wonderful stop. We really enjoyed the stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: We liked the pool, gym, hotel lobby, breakfast, beds, bathroom, TV and parking.
Cons: Pillows were small and squishy.
Location: Good location close to the highway.
Everything was great. We enjoyed the breakfast. Nice pool. good gym equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rich, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Carmel area again.