Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff were very polite and accommodating. We will definitely stay there the next time we come to Indianapolis!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Kevin R, Hotel Management
We certainly like to hear when we've exceeded our guests expectations
5 out of 5
by Beata

Very quiet hotel, clean suites, great 4 families!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel for families, although you'd never know there were other families there because you'll never hear them. So quiet! The staff was amazingly accommodating, and provided us with floaties for the kids because we forgot ours. They have a little store on site that sells basic necessities (and ice cream and chips) 24 hours a day. The suites are clean and spacious, and perfect for families. But most importantly, the rooms are super quiet. There were tons of families at the hotel, but you would never know it because you never hear them. I would definitely stay here again. The only downsides are: 1) the pool was a bit cold and we couldn't really swim in it for more than 20 minutes; and 2) the breakfast was just okay, nothing special.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
We aim to please and it is wonderful to hear when we've come through for or guests.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great experience at Staybridge Suites. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Social Hour is GREAT
Great clean hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast and the social hour on M,T, and W is great. Good WiFi. Nice pool and hot tub. Overall very clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
by Dewayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Family Friendly and Social

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed the Breakfast and Dinner. Swimming area was excellent and Staff very nice. Very Family Friendly.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schererville IN

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very good quiet location with nice pet walk.
Location: Good location to get to anything on the north side Indianapolis .
Whenever I stay in Indianapolis this is my hotel of choice because of its location and the staff is always courteous .