Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
by Christina

Family weekend

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. Pool was a blast with a fun water slide. They wouldn't allow me to have a birthday party for everyone who already payed to stay at the hotel for the weekend without charging an extra fee per hour so we cold all eat together. It was a nice spaced room to have many people in for pizza and cake. It want too far from stores. And had a Tim Hortons across the road. Free breakfast was very good. Waffles and pancakes! Eggs and a meat. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hello Christina, Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate you in our meeting space for the party. We hope you all had a blast and look forward to welcoming you back again!
5 out of 5
by Janna

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely new hotel with all the amenities. It was perfect for our family gathering. The kids had fun in the pool and the rooms were large and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hello Janna, On behalf of our entire team THANK YOU for your 5 Star review! We are thrilled that you and your family had such a great stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonneville

Posted May 8, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, had an issue with our toilet not always flushing but nothing major. The pool was great for the kids and the continental breakfast was great, lots of choices, we highly recommend the waffles😊 We will be back next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tara! Please allow me to apologize for the issue with the toilet however I am very glad to see it did not negatively impact your time with us. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. See you next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosetown

Very quiet.

Posted May 5, 2017
We enjoyed staying here. The room was spacious and clean. Very quiet. Nice breakfast room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mar and thank you for you for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and new

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! Breakfast wasnt bad. Only real negative was that the water slide wasn't open until after 5pm. Had some sad kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am very sorry you were not able to use to waterslide during the morning of your stay. Unfortunately Saskatchewan Health and Safety dictates we must have an attendant on duty for the slide to be in operation, which unfortunately limits our operating hours throughout the week. I hope your kids were still able to enjoy the pool and again apologize for any disappointment.
5 out of 5
by Deb

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hello Deb, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We love getting such positive feedback from our guests and being able to share it with our team. We look forward to providing your the same 5 star service on your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
First time at this hotel and I was very pleased with overall stay. Neat rooms, adequate breakfast with variety and affordable rate. Will definitely use it again if in Saskatoon area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It serves as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice clean hotel, a little out of the way with no restaurant. But it was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope the front desk were able to recommend some restaurants within a short drive or perhaps delivery options for you during your stay.