Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ontario

Great guest laundry

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The view of the city
Cons: Nothing
The staff was helpful and provided directions and suggestions on places to eat. Breakfast was early starting at 6:30. We had a good view of the city at night. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Sally - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review Judy - we appreciate it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Quiet

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable
We were very pleased with our room. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was good and the staff very friendly. Won't hesitate to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Larry, Thank you for your review and taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We are thrilled that you have such wonderful things to say about your stay with us and can't wait to share it with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Premium service for a bargain

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are amazing - very high quality, spacious, feels like an expensive hotel without the huge price tag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hello Heather, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you (and your wallet!) enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Saskatoon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 Star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Saskatoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, Ab canada

Nice family friendly hotel!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We stayed here before and really enjoyed both visits! We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tanya, That's so wonderful to hear, we love seeing familiar faces checking in and are so thrilled that your stays have been enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice enough hotel for the price

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros- New modern room which was fairly large. Bed was comfortable, and room was clean. Cons- Wifi was terrible and the toilet seat would shift. Front desk staff would never answer phone and were not attending desk when I arrived for close to 10min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Cory, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I will share your feedback with our front desk team as this is unacceptable you would have to wait this long to be welcomed to our hotel or acknowledged. I am very glad you enjoyed the room and we will work to making your next stay even more enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Awesome

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice, close to city limits so no traffic etc. Tims next door lol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Melissa Stevenson- Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Keith, Thank you for your review. It is always great to hear from our guests especially when they have such positive words to share. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.. as well as the Tims next door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, comfy beds, big room, clean pool, good breakfast! All round great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. We truly appreciate your 5 STARS and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Jill from hafford

comfy

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
nice large rooms!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hello Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Saskatoon.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Favourite stopping place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Best bed and bedding of any hotel I've stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tracey! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope the bed and bedding provided you a great night's sleep as well. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Saskatoon.