Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b. melfort

Cheap rates

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The betting was terrible ripped but it was clean the bathrooms could've used some better cleaning in them other than that it was all right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Front desk lady very helpful set up a taxi to pick me up and take me to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 may stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
for a cheaper hotel it does the job not so great being by the busy road for noise level room a little dated and no microwave and limited tv channels I had wifi issues but it was a short stay,when needing a ground level floor double check and make sure call and confirm
4 out of 5
by Darlene

Convenient to downtown, shopping & SaskTel Center

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was good. There were a couple of things in the room that needed fixing. Room had 3 beds which is difficult to find at most hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, Sk

Easy to find.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Drive up to the room and breakfast was included.
Cons: They need to fix things up a bit in their rooms and make sure no cigarette burns in blankets that are for non smokers.
Location: Close to McDonalds, Idlywild Drive and Circle Drive.
First room they gave us had a broken picture frame, cigarette burns in both comforters, and a remote that didn't work very well. When we complained they gave us another room but those locks didn't work and finally the room they gave us was good. Basic motel, good price. Nice to be able to drive up to your door of your room. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by Lucas

Garbage

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clearly not cleaned. Found a bottle of vodka just under the bed. A used towel draped over the bathroom door. Sheets were clearly not cleaned. Remote to the tv did not work. When brought up to the staff. Not a thing was done
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dustin

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was exactly what we were expecting for the price and location. Access to parking was difficult from main road however not impossible to manage. Perfect for a night stay following a concert or Saskatchewan Rush game. Conveniently located midway between Sasktel Centre and downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lost $100

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Was so gross we left and found another place. The fellow who worked there was a nice man, just a terrible hotel. We were scared to take our boots off! Bedding was dirty.
3 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels