Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rita

Not up to par...

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Lamp and one room phone did not work. TV had to power on by hand. Toilet slow to flush. Carpet dirty and needed vacuuming. AC had problems!
5 out of 5
by Lynnetta

Served It's Purpose

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cozy. Everything was clean except the carpet needs a good shampooing. But everything else was okay. Will use again if needed.
4 out of 5
by Deanne

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant check-in, last minute booking, comfy bed. The only room for improvment was the dinner salad i ordered from the bar/restaurant...not very good.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Excellent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I was extremely pleased with our visit. We would recommend this place to everyone. This was our first stay, but not our last.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Great One-Night Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my one-night stay at this hotel. The front desk worker was very nice and helpful with any question that I had. Check-in and check-out was very simple and quick. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The location was awesome being that it was not too far from where I needed to be and was close to restaurants and shopping areas. I would stay again if I ever need to be on that area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammond, LA

Nice hotel close to shopping stores Gg

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel and check in staff, but upon my check out I had an unconcerned/nonchalant staff member. Prior to my check out I had an accident while in the process of loading my car. I fell on the premises and received not any remorse or concern from staff member, Nikki.
4 out of 5
by tanisha

Enjoyment

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels