Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pleasant..nice location..enjoyed my stay..clean rooms and eatery area...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel! Excellent food! We stay here whenever there is a location in the city that we ate visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Awesome experience! The hotel's staff was exceptional. The male custodian was very personable and very attentive, respectfully! Although I didn't make it to the FOOD, it smelt wonderful! The overall atmosphere was very pleasant. I will definitely return. ☺️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson MS

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Staff was great. Great location. Just off the expressway. Will definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Arrived late and hotel staff was not pleasant or accommodating. They too need customer service skills like day shift. Stayed here before and staff was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved the stay. I would recommend to friends and family. They allowed a free late check out. Unfortunately me and my mother slept through the breakfast but I’m sure it was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Needs new plumbing system

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The water tasted funny and the toilet was slow to flush. The other room I had had a musty smell. I think all of this is attributed to the need for new plumbing. The channels above the basic channels did not come in clear on the tv. The customer service was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Jackson Golf Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My first stay at a Drury Inn and Suite. It will now be my hotel of choice on any further travels. FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a decent place to stay overnight, but the room smelled of mild dew.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Friendliest Staff Ever

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The entire hotel staff was excellent. It showed in their greetings, the room cleanliness, and the effort with helping their guests.