Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Good stay - some disappointments

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The look of it.
Cons: The information in the hotel rooms were incorrect (didn't have the correct number to dial the front desk).
Location: There are lots of things to do nearby. It's a great location for that, but very inconvenient to get to off of the highway.
Overall, our experience was great with this hotel. It was clean, beautiful and in a good location. However, the first night we were there, we were placed in a room that shared a door with another room (with people we didn't know) so we were able to hear them very easily. They were very loud, so we tried calling the front desk to see if they could help us. We tried for 10 minutes to figure out how to do so since the two different resources in the room were incorrect. Eventually, my husband had to go down to the front desk to talk to someone. It was inconvenient and kind of ridiculous since their information ought to be updated in the rooms. Luckily, the employee was very kind and moved us to a different room and blocked off the 2 rooms next to ours. She also gave us a free breakfast buffet voucher. It was a great stay - just expected a bit more from them. Would still recommend it, though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Nice Hotel and close to food places

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: I did notice that it was no usb port in the room
First time staying at this location. The staff was very friendly. Will be staying again very soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DIstrict of Columbia

Room Unavailable at Check-In

Posted Nov 17, 2017
After a long day of traveling, I arrived at the Hilton.The night was cold and rainy and I just wanted to go to bed. I was profoundly disappointed to find my room - one that I had already paid for - was given to someone else. Hilton’s staff put me up in a lower quality neighboring hotel. This is unacceptable. I use(d) this hotel often. This unapologetic inconvenience is disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
There was no one available to help with bags. Several lightbulbs were out in the room. Lighted makeup mirror didn’t work. Bathroom was dark and depressing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nothing stood out, good or bad!

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: It was right across from a seafood restaurant! I love seafood!
Cons: Other than noisy guests, everything else was ok!
Location: There were two positives! I-55 was on the corner: There was an excellent sea food restaurant next door.
The only negative were noisy guests in the halls. Don't know how you can prevent that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Mississippi

It's was good!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel was very clean, neat and friendly. Location was good near restaurants and the mall. A lot of people was in town for the football game. Staff at the front desk was very polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It was a great hotel... Everybody was nice and very professional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: The hotel's location was convenient, as it was close to shopping, food, and the interstate. The corner room was spacious and clean. Cons: The toilet constantly ran, and the air conditioning would either leave the room freezing or burning up. Overall, it was a good stay for a weekend event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer tournament

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location, Room was nice.
Location: Soccer tournament on several fields. 10 minutes from hotel each direction.
Location was great. A little pricey. Room was about average. Restaurant was a little pricey but good, not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Everything Was Perfect

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The executive room could be available 24 hours so you can get hot water if you need it. But this is minor.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining areas nearby. We did not have to travel far to find anything.
Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet and executive room REALLY put the icing on the cake. Will definitely be my hotel of choice whenever I visit Jackson.