Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Quality hotel conveniently located

Posted Jul 26, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton and was happy with the staff and the service they provided! This will be my exclusive choice of hotels when I visit Mississippi!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was Checked In and then Forgotten

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was extremely nice.
Cons: There were several things listed on the menu not actually offered.
Location: Jackson, MS. There was a shopping area nearby TJ Maxx, Burk outlet. and highway 55. I really would have liked to go to Babalu's but it rained a lot.
I was checked in to the top floor and something wasn't done properly at check in because no one knew I was in the room. Housekeeping didn't come by, every time I ordered anything I had to pay with my card at the time ordering or pay cash and no one picked up my tray after ordering room service. I got a call my second day there asking if housekeeping had been by. My second morning there, I heard a very loud noise in the room next door, walked over there (Sunday morning) and found a construction guy sawing a hole in the ceiling. I think I was the only guest on that floor. Seriously? The staff was very nice, I think it was an oversight but it was a comedy of errors the entire time I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rust in the shower. Tv did not work well, channels going in and out. Bed was very comfortable. Great hotel, bar, and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall and restaurant

Posted May 4, 2017
I have anxiety about elevators and wish I were on the 2nd floor instead of the 5th floor. My overall stay were good.
5 out of 5
by Arlanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suprisely not happy with my stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not for a family stay. I had a 2 queen bedroom The took up most of the space in the room with 3 people. The internet was horrible. This hotel is good for staying if they're having an event at the hotel only.
5 out of 5
by germain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Very clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, well located, helpful staff. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Besides this 1 problem everything else was great

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was excellent once I got the rooms straight. When I booked online I asked for a joint room with 2 queen size beds in each room. When I got there I had 2 rooms that was down the hall from each other. They only had vacant a king room & a 2 bed queen room and a accessible joint room with 2 queen beds. I had pacific reasons why I wanted the rooms I asked for doing booking. Besides that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at hilton. Very nice and clean