Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very nice hotel, excellent location easy access

Posted Feb 14, 2018
The staff was less than friendly, Have been traveling the south for the past 3 weeks and found nothing but over the top friendly staff this was an unexpected exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Wonderful experience with the staff and the bartender as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I have stayed here on a number of occasions and the stay has always been excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very nice hotel - starting to show its age. Time to update the decor. However, it’s clean and the staff is very professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Good stay - some disappointments

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The look of it.
Cons: The information in the hotel rooms were incorrect (didn't have the correct number to dial the front desk).
Location: There are lots of things to do nearby. It's a great location for that, but very inconvenient to get to off of the highway.
Overall, our experience was great with this hotel. It was clean, beautiful and in a good location. However, the first night we were there, we were placed in a room that shared a door with another room (with people we didn't know) so we were able to hear them very easily. They were very loud, so we tried calling the front desk to see if they could help us. We tried for 10 minutes to figure out how to do so since the two different resources in the room were incorrect. Eventually, my husband had to go down to the front desk to talk to someone. It was inconvenient and kind of ridiculous since their information ought to be updated in the rooms. Luckily, the employee was very kind and moved us to a different room and blocked off the 2 rooms next to ours. She also gave us a free breakfast buffet voucher. It was a great stay - just expected a bit more from them. Would still recommend it, though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slidell, LA

Nice Hotel and close to food places

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: I did notice that it was no usb port in the room
First time staying at this location. The staff was very friendly. Will be staying again very soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Good hotel, nicely located, but problems w/staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good hotel, good facilities, nice area
Cons: Housekeepers time of cleaning, it needs to be around 10am, not earlier
Location: good location, a large Mall nearby, many restaurants
Good hotel, located at nice area, close to the Mall and restaurants. Rooms are clean, but one problem. Housekeepers usually come at 8.15-8.20am morning and if you were in the room they will never come back later to clean your room. My room wasn't cleaned 3 nights in a row, since I was leaving the hotel around 9.00-9.30am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DIstrict of Columbia

Room Unavailable at Check-In

Posted Nov 17, 2017
After a long day of traveling, I arrived at the Hilton.The night was cold and rainy and I just wanted to go to bed. I was profoundly disappointed to find my room - one that I had already paid for - was given to someone else. Hilton’s staff put me up in a lower quality neighboring hotel. This is unacceptable. I use(d) this hotel often. This unapologetic inconvenience is disappointing.
5 out of 5
by GREGORY C

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and great!
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Wonderful stay in Jackson.

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and attractive hotel. Hotel staff was great.