Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and dingy. Our room was very moist.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Just a very old hotel it seems like. Staff was great! We asked for new sheets since the ones on the bed were very damp and she was very quick and accommodating. The breakfast was not good, the gravy for the biscuits was soured. Overall just very uncomfortable and not conducive to relaxation and rest.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Great room if.. A/C cooled room, but it didn't.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
AC was ridiculously noisy, and even worse didn't cool the room very well. Bed was nice. Pillows great, size of room great. Service was mediocre at best. Then they were rude when I called about a misplaced card. Won't stay again. Nicest guy there was the maintenance guy.... super super nice.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was prompt to attend to our needs. Had friendly greeting upon arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The floors looked to not have been vaccumed for Days. I encourned bed bugs and had to be moved to another room. They were nice about it. They need to clean the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near everything in the area i needed to be in

Posted May 21, 2017
Nice area close to the interstate and shopping area and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville MS

Incredible value!

Posted May 6, 2017
Stayed overnight. The staff was friendly and seemed to really take pride in their work. My room was really clean and well maintained. I had a wonderful stay for very reasonable price. Great value for the money!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Room, lobby and dining areas were clean
Location: great for shopping and dining out
Great, the staff was great, wanted to make sure that I had what I needed to make my stay more relaxing
4 out of 5
by daniel

On the way to NOLA

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to the level of usual experience

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The bathroom was filthy - dried toothpaste, dried urine, hair on the floor. The hallways were littered. The staff gave out a room key without asking for identification. The staff congregated in the breakfast area to have very loud conversations while leaving the front desk unattended with no way to summon help.