Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best part is breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was just ok. Had a musty smell as if it had been a smoking room years ago. Otherwise it was fine. Breakfast was unexpected and great actually.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Can Do Better

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
"Mgr Would not let me cancel @ 9:30 a.m. the end of my appt. even tho check in time was @ 4:00 P.M. , They Made me wait.With Wife who needed to relax. Light out,TV not working.Wanted to Charge full price for cancellation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Staff should be available a little bit more. I.e. Front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
They put me in smoking and they had nothing else available. Every time I went out people would say have you been smoking. I feel like they should have tried to accommodate me more
5 out of 5
by Allen Kennedy

love homewood suites

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
loved the hotel, huge room. little drive to restaurants but overall wonderful time
5 out of 5
by carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fameka

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. The staff was extremely helpful and welcomed me like I was family. I will definitely visit Homewood Suites on my next trip to Jackson.
4 out of 5
by Kristi

Clean

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, but I was expecting my room to be cleaned daily like all the rest of the Homewood suites I have stayed at. Otherwise it was a good stay, perfect location.
5 out of 5
by TYLAR MOORE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Location: It was close to the mall and other stores for shopping.
The staff was friendly and helpful in providing information that was needed. The breakfast and dinner was great.