Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carla

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place, and helpful during hurricane Irma evac
5 out of 5
by Mae

Great family stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast, and great location. Nice, quite and clean.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets on the layout bed were still in place from previous guest. The hotel did not have replacement fitted sheets or pill cases!
5 out of 5
by Heath

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was courteous and very accommodating. The room was awesome with all the comforts of home. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
The restroom was not clean and the room smells like smoke
4 out of 5
by Raven

Homewood Suites Jackson

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our 3 day stay at this hotel was wonderful. The complementary breakfast each morning was beyond what we expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I did not like the sheets and the television service went in and out a few times but other than that, it was great.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Louisiana

A few hours to many

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
awful we left before midnight couldn't take the smoke smell anymore. Booked a non smoking room and we got a smoking room. The curtain liners were ripped up everything stained from the smoking. They could not change our room to the non smoking I booked because they were fully booked, with our chests hurting bad from the smoke we left and booked another room. Giving this hotel an overall 3 is only due to the look of the outside, the lobby and the location.
5 out of 5
by David

Good

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good