Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st petersburg, fl

Great stay escaping Irma

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: easy to take care of my little dogs here
Cons: people smoking outside nonsmoking rooms is a prioblem
We stayed 3 nights escaping Irma. We had our 2 Maltese dogs with us. I was totally happy here. The room was clean and did not smell. The location is great. Near Whole Foods, Starbucks ,shopping, etc. There is a side street nearby to walk your dog. I did not checkout the breakfast but plenty of guests did. I put the hotel info in my phone in case we need to evacuate for another hurricane. This place is modest but is definitely nice enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs cleaning

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Location is fine and staff is great however the rooms need cleaning including carpets that are really dirty. Must wear shoes to walk on them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Andy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest I regret that you didn't have a better stay with us. The satisfaction of every guest is important, so it pains me to hear that you weren't completely satisfied. It seems you marked room cleanliness as a major issue; I will review standards with our housekeepers. We always strive to provide the best possible experience for our guests, so I do apologize we failed you in this regard. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance next time you're in the area. In Grateful Appreciation, Andy Patel GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Destin Fl.

breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2017
staff was unprepared for guests at breakfast a lot of the food offered was not available had to wait for coffee for each of the two cups I had. biscuit and gravy was very cold almost frozen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled of smoke and weed - in a non-smoking room

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Bathroom water was brown, tub was stained, breakfast food was frozen. Staff was friendly but hotel needs to be updated asap! Over priced for room conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: staff & breakfast bar.
Cons: Relaying to the staff the customers requests and making attempts to meet these requests, unless hotel is fully booked, The hotel was not fully booked.
Location: Good location near most restaurants and interstates.
Once the room reserved, non-smoking & downstairs, received, it was very good. Problems with card keys required room changes, but hotel staff very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
I would highly recommend that this place be burned to the ground.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet mildewed..dirty towels...no cover on bed only 2 sheets made to look like a blanket.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels