Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
No towels in room cigars burns in comforters box spring on bed very dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

A flop

Posted Jul 3, 2017
For the money you pay you get what you get. The room was lacking something. The air conditioner was missing a cover and it was nasty looking. I was very out done with that. I was to tired to ask for another room and just dealt with it. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
it was not a good experience! I would never go to this place again. Other Red Roof Inn are good, but i dont know why this place is so bad.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Very Comfortable stay and Helpful Desk Person!!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. The floors were very clean, the bathroom smelled decent and the bed was very comfotable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel but...

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was good about the hotel except for roaches in the room. The room was very clean but for some reason roaches were still running around
2 out of 5
by William

Not impressed.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in I had to use the night window, it was 7:00 PM. The mixing valve in the shower did not work properly so it was hot or cold water, no inbetween. To top the night off, the TV remote didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm upset I paid for two rooms

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible..there was no remote to the tv...no iron...no fridge like it listed...no big towels...a hole in my sheets...need I go on?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Got what I paid for

Posted May 8, 2017
Very dirty room. Bed was extremely unsanitary and there were roachs on the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

The

Posted May 3, 2017
The Staff was very courteous and very helpfulanf will stay at The RedRoofInn anytime will Recommend you to all my friends Thanks
5 out of 5
by Claudette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels