Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
No towels in room cigars burns in comforters box spring on bed very dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

A flop

Posted Jul 3, 2017
For the money you pay you get what you get. The room was lacking something. The air conditioner was missing a cover and it was nasty looking. I was very out done with that. I was to tired to ask for another room and just dealt with it. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
it was not a good experience! I would never go to this place again. Other Red Roof Inn are good, but i dont know why this place is so bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel but...

Posted May 14, 2017
Everything was good about the hotel except for roaches in the room. The room was very clean but for some reason roaches were still running around
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Got what I paid for

Posted May 8, 2017
Very dirty room. Bed was extremely unsanitary and there were roachs on the wall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hattiesburg ms

The

Posted May 3, 2017
The Staff was very courteous and very helpfulanf will stay at The RedRoofInn anytime will Recommend you to all my friends Thanks
4 out of 5
by Britney

Not bad at all

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
I had no issues and will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by Louis from regeland Mississippi

good

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from poplar bluff mo

My nights stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The shower was verry dirty. Floors wer nasty. Room smelled like smoke. There were burn holes in blankets