Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs MS

It was wonderful.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Killer service. Loved it Only downfall is that sheets consistently came off the bed throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located in a good area

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: location
My experience was great at this hotel. The hotel staff was pleasant and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible Check In - nice updated rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Check im at this hotel is 3pm. I arrived shortly after 6pm, and was informed my room was not yet availble due to not being cleaned. I was told to come back by the check in lady. This was unacceptable as I drove in from another state, and I was exhausted from the 6 hour drive. I ultimitley waited in the small, conjested lobby with about 7 other guests and their families, who were told either the same thing, or were unable to access their rooms due to faulty keys. Many guest came to get new keys as the door locks were out. After waiting 45 minutes, I was finally checked in, and was informed I would get a call from the manager to discuss a discounted rate due to the inconveniance. My check in was Friday 6/23, and today is Monday 6/26: I have not recieved a call as of date. Once I gained access to the room, it was quite nice, updated, and cozy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Convenient hotel to I-55

Posted May 28, 2017
Both drawers in bathroom were missing. Bed situated close to bathroom with squeaking door. Bathroom light shines directly onto the pillows on the bed when door is opened, waking up the other person.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tupelo, ms

Horrible Hotel - DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This is, by far, the worst hotel stay I've had. At check in (5:45pm) there was a lobby full of people waiting on rooms. Some had been there for quite a while. Apparently there was a cleaning staff shortage and it was obvious. The carpets looked as if they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. The rooms were not clean. Mine had horrible stains on the sofa, broken refrigerator, broken toilet paper holder, moldy slime in the sink, and hair everywhere. At breakfast, the food counter was disgusting and the only coffee dispenser that worked (there were 4) was full of coffee grounds. I can't believe Marriott puts their name on this property. BTW, there is a Homewood Suites next door that is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Krista

Great Place

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay. Very clean and nice room. Would stay here again anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment style hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean hotel... Apartment style suite with kitchen for a great price... I loves it
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Amazing stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!
4 out of 5
by andres p from canton, ga

great room for a great price

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
staff was very friendly and attentive. it's a little out of the way, but the price was great and ammenities are very nice.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels