Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Kirby

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very dirty and the desk clerk was not at the desk. She was outside in her car. Horrible experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for the money

Posted May 16, 2017
room didn't have refrigerator or microwave as advertised,had someone knock on door at 3 am,other than that stay was better than I expected and room was cleaner than expected
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by candy from Ridgeland MS

pleasant and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
staff is amazing and convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, ms

Good price

Posted Apr 22, 2017
I had a really nice time during my stay....also the price was decent .. Workers were friendly
5 out of 5
by Kamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Khader

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad
2 out of 5
by kendall

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was a complete waste of money. I work from my computer and the WiFi between this place and one next to it was poor. I wasn't able to work so instead of me making money I lost money . Was very disappointed .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Would not recommend for anyone. Stayed here overnight for business and did not feel safe. Put chairs in front of he doors, the light switches were loose and the plugs in the wall. No one stay here!!!
4 out of 5
by Marshall from Birmingham

Quality Service at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to find right off the interstate. Tons of restaurants and a couple malls very close by. Overall a very great stay