Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beaitiful view, amazing staff!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Bed not as soft as my new tempurpedic and pillows didnt fair as well as mine, other than that its a 5 in every other way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

St. Patrick's weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2018
.It was one of my better rooms I stayed at Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great hotel!!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The room was immaculate i loved every bit of it and it was so convenient to downtown only a five minute drive and exactly what i needed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018
This was our 2nd visit to this hotel. It is lovely, clean and the staff is very friendly. It also has a marvelous view of the Kansas City skyline!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Mar 4, 2018
This hotel was a very good one I would recommend it to anyone five stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018
It was a great stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The next time I'm in Kansas City. I definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers, AR

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2018
This is really a lovely hotel! The gentleman that checked me in was friendly and humorous, the lobby was beautiful, and there was a great view of the city. Best of all, the bed and bedding were wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE KS

Wonderful place to stay in an amazing neighborhood

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Everything about this experience was wonderful. We are definitely marking this one as a favorite to come back again. And the price was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from independence, MO

Nice Briarcliffe feel!!

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Close to all the Briarcliffe hotspots and definitely enough places around for a great evening without driving hardly at all. Room was very cozy and looked well cared for and cleaned. Huge shower in standard king Marriott class!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Don't plan on sleeping

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Matress was too hard to even sleep comfortable. We went to the small bar to get a snack and drink. Stood there for at least 15 min. We weren't even acknowledged. She didn't say be right with you or anything. Completely ignored us. Ended up leaving and going elsewhere for our food. We should have just drove home after our date but wanted a night to ourselves, because we have 2 little ones and it was Valentines weekend. Wish I could of slept well. Won't stay again.