Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: The shower water pressure and shower head are not good. Need eggs on the breakfast buffet.
It is always a great experience. Have stayed here several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Best Bed Ever

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel has the most comfortable bed I have ever stayed in at a hotel. Large King pillow top bed with hard and soft pillows. The bed was amazing. Hotel staff were great and breakfast was good. Didn't make it to the pool but looked nice from the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Hot in October

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hot in October, the AC will not drop below 70 deg due to preset of the hotel. The beds were comfortable but the temp made the linens uncomfortable! Thin Walls so you can hear everything. Fire station right outside of the parking lot. Breakfast had English Muffins & no biscuits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elizabethtown

Grandkids

Posted Oct 6, 2017
One of the best overbite stays I’ve experienced. Room was great, bed slept perfect and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Clean and conveniently located with friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This location was centrally located. Hotel staff were very friendly. Room and hotel nicely kept. No complaints
4 out of 5
by ESMAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Attention to legitimate requests of guests should be accommodated
Location: Knoxville, north
Extremely small room. Very difficult to get around the bed to the bathroom especially with balance issues. We requested a change but were told it couldn't be done because we booked through Expedia. It was an anxious evening rather than a restful one. We have never had an issue with Expedia booking before nor have physical needs been totally ignored before The bathroom tub/shower was plastic which moved and creaked when you moved and was slippery with no safety bar. It appeared to not be properly glued to walls. We would have left but the room was paid for and no refund was available. We did not expect luxury but did hope for comfort. Neither was found g
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice place.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights and the room was very comfortable and clean which was good. On the bad side, the shower in my room needed work. The shower head had buildup on it and sprayed unevenly. The water temperature adjustment had about four-inches of play in it when attempting to adjust the temperature. The free breakfast was on par with most hotels of this type that offer free breakfast. Not that enticing but you won't leave hungry. It's right off the highway and there are plenty of opportunities to eat within a couple of miles. Not really in a tourist-area of town, the focus is more that they have access to the highway.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels