Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murphy, North Carolina

Wonderful hotel in the Knoxville area.

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: The overall layout and setup of the suite. I also like the indoor elevator. No stairs to climb.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We went there to attend a function at the Knoxville Civic Auditorium.
We couldn't believe when we walked into the suite, we were really in awe of the room. It had glass doors separating the beds from a small, but nice sitting room. It was very clean and updated. The beds were firm and made up beautifully. The pillows were soft, but plenty of pillows to use. The breakfast room and food were wonderful and extremely clean. The choices for breakfast went from donuts to eggs and bacon. Very modern and clean, clean, clean. The only thing I thought was strange was the breakfast availability was only from 7 am. to 9 am. However, I would stay there again because the price was right and the overall hotel was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service! Clean rooms and plenty oftowela

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Excellent service! Clean rooms and plenty oftowela
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Very clean. Close to the highway and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Very good experience, fine hotel. Nice spacious room and the let out couch was a bonus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: I like it that the checkout time is at 12:00 noon instead of 11:00 a.m. like most hotels.
Cons: The hotel needs to be updated. The carpets are worn and the furniture is getting old. The hot tub was out of order.
Was not a good experience overall. The hotel needs to be updated. The carpeting is worn and old, and the furniture is likewise getting old and worn. The hot tub was out of order. The room was clean and the staff was helpful, but overall, I would probably not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collierville, TN

Nice hotel—great pricing!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Had to add an additional night and come in one day early. Call and no problem! Friendly front counter staff. Clean, comfort and close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stop

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Stopped in Knoxville last minute on our way to South Carolina. A friend recommended the hotel and we were very pleased with the ease of the whole process. Very nice check in and the room was very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel on 2 separate occasions and were very happy with is both times. Nothing bad to say. Not even any picky things. It's a clean hotel suite. Big rooms. The Deluxe Suite was even better. Great price too and perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin NC

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Only stayed one night. But everything was great for one night stay. Pool and hot tub. And comfy beds, clean rooms. Can’t complain. Decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The family room worked well for 2 adults and 2 children. Everything was what I expected it to be like and it seems to be a good value for money hotel.