Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Big problem with parking. We traveled with 2 vehicles, 1 being a pickup truck with a utility trailer. Parking the truck and trailer was difficult.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great all around everything you could ask for within 1/2 mile. Quiet and. comfortable
4 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cynthia

traveling thru

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel. no problems. Great choices to places to eat
5 out of 5
by Renee

Perfect stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good size, clean & well maintained. We had a pleasant nights stay & will surely stay again when passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our weekend

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay while in Knoxville. Wonderful staff!
3 out of 5
by Marsha

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
could use a good cleaning....bed needs replacing...felt like I was leaning to one side all night long....noisy, no coffee maker in the room...breakfast wasn't worth eating...room i reserved was gone, offered a smoking room or one on second story (couldn't take due to disability)..was upgraded to a double room and paid more money...
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Highly recommended

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent economical choice for our quick overnight stop. Freshly updated and clean. Better than most others in this price range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
No hairdryers in rooms, available at front desk but inconvenient to have to go to get one. No refrigerator either...not mandatory but a nice convenience