Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Ok hotel. Could spend more time cleaning and peopl

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Room was not cleaned well no remote tub was dirty had to move frig. And microwave to other side of room to different plug. Worker said he send someone up never came.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Clean

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Put new sheets on the beds and hire new cleaning staff
Location: Good location...Plenty of dining and stores nearby!
The room was not clean, microwave smelled like cat pee, and bed sheets had stains on them.
1 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Last resort
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Definitely not what i expected from the image..upon arrival , there were police and ambulance there because someone had an altercation...the rooms where not in the best shape, the kids where scared to stay there not only because of the uproar but also because it had bugs...bed was very uncomfortable. Definitely want be coming back or referring anyone
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The room needed a lot of work. Bugs were on the floor ceiling and counter top. Walls were thin heard everything in the room above us. The only good thing I can say about this place was the sheets were clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sick

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Bathroom and Walls are absolutely disgusting. Bathroom was small and plastered in Yellow. People that were staying there looked/acted like complete trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the extra money

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Place needs cleaned up and found a few roaches in our room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I can't believe Expedia even lists this hotel. During the course of my stay I learned that employees were being illegally underpaid (one person said they earned $30 for every 6 hours), and that alone should tell you about the condition of this place. It's just sad, don't stay here, and Expedia, do not list this place any more, please.
3 out of 5
by David from san antonio

On business in knoxville

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly. Hotel is old but comfortable. Room flooded on third night there. And then again on the morning of the fourth. The room would have been fine if this wouldn't have happen.