Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Bed more like a double than a queen. Tub did not drain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice clean hotel. Very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 14, 2018
We arrived the hotel after midnight, the front desk staff is very nice for our check-in. He even gave us two bottles of water to help us. Room is large, clean and comfortable. No problems for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ut

Posted Feb 11, 2018
College trip top it great place to stay! Comfortable and good parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Enjoyed staying at this hotel! Beds were very comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to Interstate, Food and Expo Center

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Location, staff was great!
Location: Right off interstate 75, good restaurants, shopping!
Traveling for Business, great location. Was in town for Swap Meet and Car Show at the Expo Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The staff was very nice and courteous, the location of the hotel was close to downtown and other places of interest. There are restaurants and a supermarket walking distance from the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Great place on I-75

Posted Jan 13, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel several times. The location is perfect for a quick overnight stay right off I-75. Facilities are good, welcoming staff, comfortable clean rooms. Breakfast offers a good variety; breakfast attendant is the friendliest and accommodating person I have ever met in a hotel. Helps for a great start of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ont Can

We loved the pool

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: We like the location and the breakfast was the best.
Cons: We will get info on the heating system before we checkin againn
We lived the hotel but we could not control the heat. The heater would blow cold air when it was not heating. We told the maid when she asked us if everything was Ok and she said "I will look into it" but nothing happened. We put a chair in front of the heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, oh

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great staff, comfy and clean room, great amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel was ok...just one problem...

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Hotel location was good. Just far enough out of the city to avoid all the traffic. Hotel itself was nice. Clean, seemingly updated rooms. Nice size. Staff was very polite. Only issue - and it's a big one. When we got up after our first night, we couldn't get the tub / shower water to turn on. Tried and tried. Had to actually call the front desk and ask them what was up with the shower. They said: "Oh yeah, that was turned off and tightened so it wouldn't leak. We'll come up and turn it on for you." What?!?!? Are you kidding me? Front desk staff had to come up with a tool to turn the water on. ...perfect stranger has to come in to your room at roughly 6 in the morning if you want a shower... Creepy and strange!