Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very clean and nice and beds were quite comfy. Staff was very friendly as well. Great stay! Would recommend it to everyone and would for sure stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Every single thing! Especially the courteous and caring staff.
Location: The Red Lobster and "Full Service Barbecue" both nearby were excellent.
From the moment we set foot inside this Hampton Inn until the time we left, everything about our stay was excellent. The staff was courteous and attentive. They went out of our way to sincerely make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The room was a very nice size, was well-appointed and clean. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and changed to a new menu each day, what a nice surprise. We loved staying here and would do so again in the future in a heartbeat. Thank you Pratt Road Hampton for an excellent experience! Neil and Beth Carlberg, Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast Super clean hotel including rooms Close to downtown
Cons: Nouthing
Location: Close to all kinds of restaurants , close to downtown
Excellent in all aspects, from service to friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Dropping of my freshman at UT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nothing to report here. Just your typical awesome Hampton Inn stay. Very friendly staff!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Georgia

Nice Place to Crash

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were on our way home to Georgia traveling from upstate New York. Got into this hotel a little late. Staff was friendly and fast. Room was comfortable and clean. Love the way that the bathroom lights were not glaring. Full breakfast was excellent. True country breakfast with healthy alternatives. Kitchen staff member, Mike, made sure the dining room was clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Indiana

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff (Anthony) was very professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a great choice.
4 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Orion, Michigan

Great accident!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Updated, clean, convenient location, great staff and comfortable beds.
Location: It was right off the interstate, easy to find and with gas stations and a grocery store very close. Staff recommended some good local restaurants too.
When I booked this hotel online, I did not realize it was the same great hotel we stayed at the year before on our way to the coast. The hotel is right off of the interstate. We arrived late and staff were friendly and got us bottled water, extra towels and a roll away bed for an extra child. Hotel clean and updated, room and bathroom were great. Liked that it had a little fridge we could refreeze our cooler items etc. in. Beds really comfortable. Breakfast was good-lots of variety and hot coffee. We will book it on purpose next year!! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Check in/out was quick and efficient. Breakfast host was pleasant and accommodating. Other then the less then desirable location, this was satisfying hotel stay.