Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Couldn't have asked for more!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Every single thing! Especially the courteous and caring staff.
Location: The Red Lobster and "Full Service Barbecue" both nearby were excellent.
From the moment we set foot inside this Hampton Inn until the time we left, everything about our stay was excellent. The staff was courteous and attentive. They went out of our way to sincerely make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay. The room was a very nice size, was well-appointed and clean. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and changed to a new menu each day, what a nice surprise. We loved staying here and would do so again in the future in a heartbeat. Thank you Pratt Road Hampton for an excellent experience! Neil and Beth Carlberg, Greeley, CO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast Super clean hotel including rooms Close to downtown
Cons: Nouthing
Location: Close to all kinds of restaurants , close to downtown
Excellent in all aspects, from service to friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Dropping of my freshman at UT

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nothing to report here. Just your typical awesome Hampton Inn stay. Very friendly staff!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Georgia

Nice Place to Crash

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We were on our way home to Georgia traveling from upstate New York. Got into this hotel a little late. Staff was friendly and fast. Room was comfortable and clean. Love the way that the bathroom lights were not glaring. Full breakfast was excellent. True country breakfast with healthy alternatives. Kitchen staff member, Mike, made sure the dining room was clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Orion, Michigan

Great accident!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Updated, clean, convenient location, great staff and comfortable beds.
Location: It was right off the interstate, easy to find and with gas stations and a grocery store very close. Staff recommended some good local restaurants too.
When I booked this hotel online, I did not realize it was the same great hotel we stayed at the year before on our way to the coast. The hotel is right off of the interstate. We arrived late and staff were friendly and got us bottled water, extra towels and a roll away bed for an extra child. Hotel clean and updated, room and bathroom were great. Liked that it had a little fridge we could refreeze our cooler items etc. in. Beds really comfortable. Breakfast was good-lots of variety and hot coffee. We will book it on purpose next year!! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, TN

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice stay for business. Close to major roads and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great place to stay. Staff was helpful. Room comfortable.
5 out of 5
by gerald

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed staying at this Hampton Inn. The bed was comfortable, the room and common areas were very clean. The pool was amazing and well kept. The breakfast area was beautiful also. The breakfast buffet was outstanding-they seemed to go above and beyond other hotel breakfast buffets. We stayed 3 nights to explore the Smoky Mountains on our way to Florida. This hotel was only @ 45 minutes from the Smoky Mountains and was very convenient to find. We played games in the lobby in the evening and enjoyed the complimentary snacks and water bottles also. We were really pleased with the accommodations here at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

On the road AWESOME !!!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was an on-the-roadbooking overnight stay. But the place was fantastic. Wonderful breakfast. Clean facility. I love Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, friendly staff and very clean and updated. Don't eat at the local Red Lobster, it was disappointing.