Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator, had to carry bags up 2 flights of sta

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Fire/smoke alarm had been ripped out of ceiling. When we reported it, we were told, "Yes, it happens sometimes and it takes awhile to get new ones to replace them." Mildew in the shower. Carpet was old and dirty. Bad smell in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean, extremely nice staff, convenient to the freeway and restaurants, very nice little breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I have never in my life written a review on anything but this one has set me over the edge. We stayed at this hotel as a quick place to sleep on our way to South Carolina. We arrived after midnight and left in the morning so the trip was short. I was by no means expecting luxury, just a clean place for my family to sleep for the night. In the morning I found a spider in my bed crawling on the towel that I had just used to shower with. I took a quick pic and showed to the manger who seemed to not think it was a big deal. I got the impression that she was just happy to see that it wasn't bed bugs. I wasn't in any way demanding a free night stay ( although I think that would of been justified) she said she would refund $20 and her comment was "It's just a spider" Really??? It's just a spider? I should be ok sleeping with a spider? I didn't feel like arguing as we were anxious to get to our destination so we went on our way. A month later the refund was never processed so I had to chase them and Expedia down for it. That took hours on the phone. The place was dirty and had the manager refunded the money and took care of my situation differently, I wouldn't of written this review.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The staff helped when Expedia dropped the ball. They had a room when a confirmed reservation was denied at Comfort Suites
4 out of 5
by Evette

The room was good except for the things aboe.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The alarm clock kept going off, the air condition wouldn't work properly and the bathroom/shower was a little small.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice & Quiet

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
I really enjoyed my stay!! All of the staff were super kind and friendly from check in to check out. The room was very neat and clean.The breakfast was hot and delicious!! Quiet location and close to many restaurants. I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels