Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Sugar coated crap

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The lobby was nice..... then the room!! Check in clerk told us up front that we won’t like our room. We should have ran.. The room was so smelly. The king size bed had 2 lumpy, hard pillows. Sheets were stained but clean. The bed spread had over 30 cigarette burns. No Excuse. Get new ones!! The aiir had no dial markings... enough said...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Rooms smelled bad. Sheets were stained and had holes in them. Towels were stained. Everything about the hotel was outdated but the cleanliness was the biggest issue. I would never recommend this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Thought it was a good place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Whole place needs to be upgraded, better lighting for parking.
Location: The Street market was ok, then there is the sun sphere. We enjoyed Ijams nature center.
Would not recommend anyone to stay here. They do not use fitted sheets; asked for a battery to replace the old in the tv remote. Was told I had to wait until morning. The room is old needs to be updated. Parking was ok, but the hotel is situated behind a car wash, came back to the hotel late evening only to find strange people hanging out in the parking lot. If you are traveling alone would not recommend this place, We were placed on the 2nd floor and they do not have an elevator. The stairs were located in the lobby and were not carpeted so you had to carry your suitcase in order to not make so much noise. Again I would not recommend staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The window was busted from a bb. Tiles in the bathroom were literally falling off. Lamp shades were busted up and missing bulbs. Smelled terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Everyone was friendly enough. I was very disappointed with the breakfast as there was hardly anything even at 6 am
2 out of 5
by Kris

Super 8 in bad shape

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very old and run down. It smelled bad, there were no extra pillows, no extra blankets and the breakfast consisted of 2 types of cereal and a waffle maker. We will definitely not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom lock was broken,spider webs in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must choose this one

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was there with my husband, my in laws and my parents. We all like that alot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: New carpeting.
Cons: New comforters and update artwork plus lamps.
Location: Not so nice. Was kind of scary area.
I will never stay there again. It was a nasty room and area. The internet pictures were misleading.
5 out of 5
by Brittney

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was a good size and clean..worth the price