Ratings based on 2,412 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way off the strip, but a great value

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Service, cleanliness, value.
Location: It is 30 minutes off the strip, but that worked out great for us.
We were passing thru Vegas and just wanted a nice, relatively inexpensive room. This is an excellent choice. Parking is free, the hotel staff is superb, the room was very nice, clean and quiet. There are also several food options that were more than adequate and didn't require a trip outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean And comfy. The casino was f
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Nice and clean hotel out of the crowd. Good for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Stayed here while traveling to Utah.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Water glasses in the room.
Location: Near the Las Vegas raceway.
This hotel and casino is nice. They do not provide water glasses in the room. We called housekeeping and they provided wine glasses. I expected a hotel as nice as this to have at least plastic water glasses. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surprise az

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Great check in service friendly staff clean comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode island

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful property, great amenities and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles,, CA

Nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great hotel with taseful decor. Clean and quiet, a great place to relax by the pool and get away from the crowds on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut creek ca

Great price for great hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nice contemporary décor, very clean
Cons: tea and coffee machine in the room, we did not have one, but there was free coffee and tea in the lobby, shuttle form airport and to go in downtown
Location: is CVS walking distance from hotel
We love the pool area... the most, comfortable, clean chairs and lounges, spotless white beach towels. room was clean with nice smell on non smoking floor. We did get roof top view, but because we stay away from the room most of the day , it was OK. We enjoyed the reasonable priced buffet. It was middle of the week so there was not much entertainment at the casino. It is great place to book, if you are planning to do some hiking in near by mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Mi.

Has a movie theater an arcade a club with a good b

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Went for a birthday party saw a wedding relaxed by a nice pool which was where the wedding was. The area was cleared for the wedding but I saw it from afar. I ate good at the different food spots including the buffet and I won some money after watching a block buster movie inside the casino. And before leaving got a discount at the gift shop. I enjoyed my stay. Plus my room was upgraded because of a mix up. And that was just what I wanted instead of using a cot. The tub was perfect for my bubble bath. I will surely stay here again and the food in the banquet hall where the party was was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 3, 2017
It was great hotel, except that our rooms were not reserved. The hotel front desk told us Expedia changed our rooms from two king-size bed - non-smoking (requesting one to be for handicapped) rooms to a one two queen-size non-smoking and one king-size bed - smoking overlooking the rooftops of the casino. I made reservation in April 2017.