Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wis

Vegas getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staying at Aliante is the best way to enjoy Vegas yet have a resort level pool and a great area to take a walk. The casino is well ventilated so you never smell smoke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This was the newest hotel I've stayed at in Las Vegas. Comfortable, clean and well appointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Great experience!

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel with friendly staff and awesome rooms. Will definitely stay here again and will tell my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice pool, great view of the mountains, staff was excellent, great shower, our room had a fridge, will be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

weekend getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: the atmosphere, layout of the property and plenty of parking
Cons: get rid of the Salty Lime restaurant
This hotel is a hidden gem, from the moment you walk in to check in until you check out there are many little things that make your stay fabulous. The pool was amazing and the pool staff/bartenders did an amazing job of taking care of anything we needed while lounging in the pool, rooms were very nice and had everything needed for a good nights sleep. The only down side to this property was the Salted Lime restaurant, since it was a Sunday evening they sat us in the bar area ( connected to the restaurant ) tables were crammed in and not a very good atmosphere long story short our waitress sent one of our dinner plates out as a appetizer instead of sending it out with the other plates the wait was unacceptable more than 45 min after we ordered and to top it off the food was well lets say taco bell could do a better job. long story short the hotel was amazing and stay away from the Salty Lime !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean, great staff! There are plenty of choices for food and there is a Starbucks all at Casino level. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boisbriand

Nice Hôtel , à by far from the Strip

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The table game in the casino
Location: You have all you need in a 10 kilomètres around
I chose this hotel because it was not on the Strip , it has all the facilities that you want and more and is much more quiet than all the hotels on the Vegas Strip, we rented a car and when on the Strip to get energized by the crowed and when we came back we have the quieteness recherched with everything that we needed, nice hotel , friendly people, clean, nice pool, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario Canada

One of the best Ive stayed in

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We only had two nights... minor glitch on checkin when the staff member looking after the line left for 5 min...but I could have easily stayed longer... pool area is amazing. Staff, the room & facilities were great. Room was great. I'd definitely stay here again. Thanks for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

First-timer

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was our first stay and we had the best time ever, even with the kids. We enjoyed the pool all day and eat well everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Away from the crowds.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Above average fitness center.
Cons: Disappointed with the casino. Poor layout and gaming choices.
Very nice hotel in North Las Vegas. Far from the strip but in the recently built town of Alicante. Many stores are within a few minutes drive as well as some good restaurants.