Ratings based on 2,470 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Peaceful

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Location: This is not for those who want the tourist strip experience....love this place because it is away from all that.
Had a fantastic stay at the Aliante. The restaurants are very good from the cafe to the steak house... Rooms are clean and comfortable, walls are a little thin. The staff was very kind at every turn. My only complaint...the machines are TIGHT...do NOT play here...they do not pay out and I played in many different locations throughout the casino... Overall, a great experience and a very fair price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from california

North Las Vegas location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: All good
Location: Close to over 55 housing development for visiting friends there.
To far from Las Vegas strip etc but great if you need to stay in area. Upgraded to "presidential suite" for Minimal amount. Very large with 2 master suites, 3 full baths with state of art toilets. Large living and dining room with large bar area. Large screen TV 's in every room . Great for 2 couples. Hotel is newish and very nice . Gaming and restaurants steps away. Beautiful, large lobby separates rooms from gaming. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Nice hotel in North Las Vegas, close to our goal.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
1 king size bedroom was very clean, nice view of the pool from our room, just felt a little small for a family of 4. Fitness facility was nice, plenty of treadmills, elliptical machines, & weight machines. Hotel staff was very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
It was a beautiful hotel, very clean and in a quiet area of Las Vegas. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great hotel, friendly staff, secured

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: felt secure, everyone was alert of their jobs
Cons: continue whatever your being told..
Location: great location
Best place I stayed in in a while..Price was great through expedia and was quick. thanks expedia and Aliante Hotel for a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Elegant room in tastefully decorated setting. Staff is friendly, valet is complementary. Variety of dining options within the casino. Away from the strip, Aliante offers serene elegance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice enough hotel, casino was lacking

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The rooms, particularly the bathroom.
Cons: Wait service. When we got service, it was great. It seemed they were very short handed at times.
Location: Stuck way out in the north 40, nothing we saw as far as other attractions nearby. You'd have to drive or cab to do anything elsewhere.
The hotel itself was nice, but it's stuck out in the far north of town with nothing else of note around it. Rooms were nice, bathrooms excellent. The casino was lacking. Tightest machines I've ever played on. The tables were fine, but wait service was very inconsistent. Sometimes it was excellent, but other times you could get a bit parched, if you know what I mean. Buffet was okay, and I'll leave it at that. It was okay, but we won't stay again. We'd rather be closer to where there's more to see and do, but we were there for a wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Washington

Very nice hotel away from the crowds and traffic.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The room was comfortable and the bed firm for good sleeping. Casino had lots of machines and a good variety of food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was extremely clean and modern. Hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. Best of all they have a Starbucks in the hotel. Gotta have my coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lad Vegas

Wonderful Stay & Nice Local Getaway!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We are locals and had a very nice time. Our room was clean and comfortable. We stayed in the standard room. The bathroom was a little small with only one sink, but my husband and I made it work as we prepared for our evening festivities. The King size bed was a little hard, but still quite comfortable. The staff was very friendly and informative!