Ratings based on 2,373 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice, clean, great staff! There are plenty of choices for food and there is a Starbucks all at Casino level. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boisbriand

Nice Hôtel , à by far from the Strip

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The table game in the casino
Location: You have all you need in a 10 kilomètres around
I chose this hotel because it was not on the Strip , it has all the facilities that you want and more and is much more quiet than all the hotels on the Vegas Strip, we rented a car and when on the Strip to get energized by the crowed and when we came back we have the quieteness recherched with everything that we needed, nice hotel , friendly people, clean, nice pool, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario Canada

One of the best Ive stayed in

Posted Jul 29, 2017
We only had two nights... minor glitch on checkin when the staff member looking after the line left for 5 min...but I could have easily stayed longer... pool area is amazing. Staff, the room & facilities were great. Room was great. I'd definitely stay here again. Thanks for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

First-timer

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It was our first stay and we had the best time ever, even with the kids. We enjoyed the pool all day and eat well everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Away from the crowds.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Above average fitness center.
Cons: Disappointed with the casino. Poor layout and gaming choices.
Very nice hotel in North Las Vegas. Far from the strip but in the recently built town of Alicante. Many stores are within a few minutes drive as well as some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hemet,ca.

Room very nice...love the pool area...

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Great experience...would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Or

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Awesome stay and a wonderful. Staff, especially the valet parking staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Always a Treat!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The bed was a bit too soft for me.
Always enjoy staying at the Aliante. Elegant hotel NOT on the strip so I am able to avoid the traffic and rush of constant people, yet still have the resort/casino experience. Pool is amazing and has wonderful service. Staff are exceptional and I look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

LOVELY HOTEL WITH GORGEOUS POOL IN NORTH VEGAS

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Aliante. Beautiful room, several eating options, clean and quiet casino (we did not gamble but need to walk through to the restaurants), and we loved the pool. This hotel is isolated. You need a car to get around. Hotel does not have a shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great hotel however, the pool was packed with non hotel guests! My party of 3 could hardly find a lounge. We Hen we did, itvwas 1!! Unacceptable as a hotel guest!