Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet stay near Nellis Air force base

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We choose Avaition Inn because we wanted an inexpensive motel for one night. It served that need and we got a great recommendation for dinner at Lindo Michocaan. Really good Mexican restaurant. My biggest complaint with most motels is the cheap TP and Kleenex.
2 out of 5
by stephanie

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Pros - comfy beds, decent sized room, tv/available channels... Cons - no hot water, bathrooms were dirty, towels were dirty, people were running around outside till 4 in the morning, cleaning service didn't come till 3 in the afternoon
3 out of 5
by stanley

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
the motel is in a tweeker meth neighborhood. Peaople in and out throughout the knight.
2 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible, never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel little far for the strip but is great

Posted May 26, 2017
Wounded full experience the front desk person was kind and helpful, our room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in close to freeways parking was great most likely will stay there again when we come back
5 out of 5
by Derrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula

No frills great room at a great price

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Good night sleep at a great price. Very private. Easy freeway location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Your mother told you if you can't say anything nic

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: There was some huge event and every hotel, motel was charging triple that weekend so l went with the only place in North Vegas that wss still reasonab
Cons: Request a manager ocassionly be present
Location: The only thing within miles is Nellis AFB which is great if you are TAD
Twice l tried to get help from the front desk only to find the door locked, l'm not certalin l'm even checked out because there was no one to give the key to. I had no quarrel about the actual room based upon the cost, just the lack of assistance.
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels