Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Like staying here, always quiet no loud noise.. a bit far from the strip but worth the drive and free breakfast in the morning it’s not bad either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa Barbara

Close to the Mowapa Reservation and wilderness are

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown, yet far enough away from the strip.
Easy parking for your RV. Variety of foods for the complementary breakfast. Free wi-fi. Lots of shopping and restaurants down the street (driving distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great place to lay your head

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location right off the interstate. Not a lot to do in the area, does not appear to be a resort town.
Stayed at this same motel several years ago and stopped back in for a second stay. Very clean and the best staff. They helped us with travel information and local activities for the evening. The room was very clean and we felt like it was one of the cleanest rooms we stayed in during our 2 week trip. Wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location was perfect for us. So quiet at nite, no issues with traffic noise. Clean large rooms with the usual microwave and fridge which are great to have. Girls did a great job cleaning. Although we could tellthe difference between the weekday crew and the weekend crew. Front desk girls were outstanding!!! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Access

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
This property was close to Freeways/eating places and gas stations. Worked very well for us. Had one the best Mexican Dinners ever. Hotel also provided a breakfast for guests which included sausage; eggs; biscuits and gravy; waffles etc. Well presented. Staff was welcoming! Room was very nice. Had an issue with the TV and it was responded to immediately! Enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great for kids!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Away from the strip and non-smoking hotel was great for our kiddo. Our only issue was loud doors and super loud toilets. When you flush on turn on the sink, loud wails come from the pipes.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled like onions in our room, we just left
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the waffles at breakfast. My daughter found sheets to be uncomfortable but she does have sensory issues to certain fabrics etc. I will bring her own sheets next time. Pool was only 4&1/2 feet deep and felt warm on such a hot day but kids had fun. Dining area very clean and associate that assembled breakfast area did a fantastic job. Front desk associates were very helpful and friendly. I was happy to get 1st level room as requested. Little Ceasars pizza across the street. Clean and quiet room. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff Very helpful with your needs