Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Excellent hotel! Convenient transportation and good restaurants around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: Fix the mold in the bathroom. I believe we were in 216
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the breakfast was excellent. The only reason for grading down was that we have a broken tile in our bathroom and there was mold as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Enjoyable experience.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Comfortable, clean room that was close to LVMS. The breakfast was a good with plenty of things to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I stay here most if not all the time I travel to Vegas for my church meeting. They are pleasant, great customer service, the rooms are spacey and clean and the location is very convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Mesa Ca

Thin walls

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean. Could hear the guests next to me as well as above. Also street noise and people out front of hotel, even though had 2nd floor room. Guests were not loud, just average volume. Recommend ear plugs for a good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Like staying here, always quiet no loud noise.. a bit far from the strip but worth the drive and free breakfast in the morning it’s not bad either
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa Barbara

Close to the Mowapa Reservation and wilderness are

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown, yet far enough away from the strip.
Easy parking for your RV. Variety of foods for the complementary breakfast. Free wi-fi. Lots of shopping and restaurants down the street (driving distance).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great place to lay your head

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location right off the interstate. Not a lot to do in the area, does not appear to be a resort town.
Stayed at this same motel several years ago and stopped back in for a second stay. Very clean and the best staff. They helped us with travel information and local activities for the evening. The room was very clean and we felt like it was one of the cleanest rooms we stayed in during our 2 week trip. Wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

Perfect for what we needed.

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location was perfect for us. So quiet at nite, no issues with traffic noise. Clean large rooms with the usual microwave and fridge which are great to have. Girls did a great job cleaning. Although we could tellthe difference between the weekday crew and the weekend crew. Front desk girls were outstanding!!! Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Access

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
This property was close to Freeways/eating places and gas stations. Worked very well for us. Had one the best Mexican Dinners ever. Hotel also provided a breakfast for guests which included sausage; eggs; biscuits and gravy; waffles etc. Well presented. Staff was welcoming! Room was very nice. Had an issue with the TV and it was responded to immediately! Enjoyed our stay.