Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but just okay hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2018
I generally have a good experience with Hampton Inn but not this stay. I booked 2 queens through Expedia and got 2 doubles. That might be Expedia's fault, not Hampton. The room was nice but the beds were small and very uncomfortable. Additionally, the bathroom sink wouldn't drain at all and the wifi did not work the first day. The breakfast and breakfast area is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moorpark, ca

Expedia did not send my booking info to hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Expedia did not send my booking info to hotel so I have to call Expedia from hotel lobby...first time this happened hope Expedia can do it no more....comments got rejected by Expedia, wondering why...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Posted Feb 9, 2018
I would definitely stay here again. Staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hurricane, Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Great breakfast. My husband said it is the best breakfast we have had when we travel1
Cons: A little easier access off the freeway.
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area.
We went to Las Vegas to help our daughter move but she doesn't have a guest room so we needed a hotel room. We enjoy the Hampton Inn as we know the rooms are always clean and comfortable. In addition, I have some back problems and need a quality bed, which I always receive at a Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
It's OK but I was expecting a little more. On the amenities they published on the Room reservation, I request one that apparently was not available for this and other rooms, even do was listed as available. So my question is: Why they put those things like an option in first instance if they will not offer the service? Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable beds

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
The beds were not comfortable and the pillows were terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, id

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very good hotel. Best part is free breakfast and No Smoking hotel. Awesome staff. Will stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by baden

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, better than average brekky
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, good service, nice breakfast, comfy bed.