Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, terrible location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great experience. The hotel has beautiful rooms, but is far to the las vegas blvd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by HM, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and will work hard to amend any issues you experienced during your stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price for the weekend

Posted May 22, 2017
Easy to find, plenty of parking, nice comfy beds and blankets. Even though the room was clean the bathroom really needs an upgrade, you can easily see the scratches and rusty bath tub and walls. Other thant that it was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by HM, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and will work hard to amend any issues you experienced during your stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

pictures don't do justice

Posted May 1, 2017
Hotel advertised newly remodeled but it was badly run down. No wifi claiming it was out. Bathroom floors craved and sticky. Pretty much a dive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
So terrible. I never stay there. Isn't a hotel is like a motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good for one night

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: WiFi access was horrid.
Location: I didn't check out the location. We were just passing through and needed a place to sleep.
Just passing through Vegas, this was good for one night. WiFi was terrible. Otherwise it was a decent room-quiet and adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Thin walls

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very thin walls could hear the people in the Next Room all night long and there was at least 7 if not 10 of them in there. Horrible location even the front desk person advised not to go out after Dark
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not stay there

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I did not stay there
Cons: I did not stay there
Location: I did not stay there
I did not stay there the place didn't look safe. There is no more to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

It was okay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Definitely not what we were expecting but it was ok. Every floor smelled of smoke including the non smoking floor. The room was very basic and walls extremely thin. I would not stay here again. Prices on food and drinks were affordable really was the best part.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only room left in LV due to NASCAR

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was pretty comfortable.
Cons: Separate the registration area from the casino (the smell of smoke was overpowering).
Location: Location was odd. People were loitering around the building at all hours.
I was mad at Orbitz b/c I was charged more then what the hotel charges. After arriving at the hotel I found out that the price Orbitz charged me online was a lot more than what the hotel charges. I called Orbitz and they just kept apologizing for the price difference. Should have reimbursed my account for the difference. Live and learn!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This place fit the bill for what I was looking for. Inexpensive and good food. The only thing that was clean in the entire place was my room but even my room smelled like smoke because the ventilation in the casino was so bad that it permeated up to my room. Very good food and very inexpensive. You have to look by the fact that the place was very dirty and the wait staff was either non-existent or rude. If you're looking for the strip experience, this is not the place to be as its a long ways from everything.