Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
No+food+service+to+the+rooms.++If+that+could+be+accommodated%2C++it+would+make+a+difference+I%27m+sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cool stay for a last minute option was very surprised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
This hotel was like an Oasis of Calm. It helped me escape the chaos of my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pahrump, NV.

close to shopping

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Our stay was for mostly medical reasons. Enjoyed the buffet. Our second stay was better than the first as the first one they put us way down at the end of the hall and on the second stay they put us closer to the elevator. Not so much walking after a day of shopping and medical appointments. All and all very good. The valet service is great. Every one kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Only 2 elevators for the whole tower. Lots of waiting. Wanted extra pillows so I called the front desk. Phone line was always busy. Tried several times both days we were there. I also called housekeeping several times and got voice mail. I left a message & we never got our pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Terrible smell. Had to pay a 1 night cancellation fee to move somewhere else that didn't give me a headache
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not honor the Expedia payment.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The facilities were fine for the price but when I had to pay double, once to Expedia and once to the hotel, because they could not find the payment to Expedia, that is when this establishment became very over-priced. Despite showing the confirmation and receipt of payment, the hotel was not willing to try to reslove the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Mountain, NV

Nice place

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The Santa Fe is a clean, friendly place to stay. The restaurants have great food. The movie theater is always clean and very comfortable. Have told my family and friends, now they stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

LOVE THIS PLACE!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
After being stuck on the road for NINE HOURS, this place was a treat! The service was great, the rooms were relaxing and comfortable and the hotel had everything so I didn't have to leave if I chose not to. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Average at Best

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location on northern side of Las Vegas. Free parking.
Cons: Coffee in room.
Location: Mt Charleston is close.
Hotel was OK. No coffee in room. Expedia needs to clarify this. Pool was small and hard to locate. Had to go outside the hotel to get to it. But the water was clean and clear. It's no a real big hotel, so it wasn't a 'walkathon' from front desk to room. Probably wouldn't stay again. Nothing special.