Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sean B

Excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms,all the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The included breakfast was good. We also left something behind. This stop was on the way to Disney but staff held on to the item till we picked it up
Location: Location was close to the freeway and there was plenty of restaurants around it.
The hotel room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful when you needed things done. The beds were super comfortable. The only real complaint was the lay out of the room. The bathroom and shower and split into different rooms and instead of having a normal door it has a sliding door that is opaque glass. Which you in the morning if people are trying to get ready quietly is difficult and there is now way of keeping the room dark. Because the light shines right through. So a larger family may have some issues with this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Nice Hotel close to the highway.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great Breakfast!
Cons: If someone reserves a particular room, make sure they get the room they reserved. They do it for a reason!
Great hotel but we didn't get the room we reserved. We reserved a room with two queens but when we showed up they had given our room away and we ended up with a king, which is NOT what we reserved!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenwood springs, co

A really nice place to stay in North Las Vegas

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: location good if you are travelling north because you won't have to deal with rush hour traffic. Very safe location.
Cons: Though they have a pool, there is no hot tub.
Location: easy access from I 15. easy three block walk to a Chipotle's and other restaurants
Facility looks almost new. Large, nicely furnished studio suite room. Very quiet
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Great hotel, not so great location

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was AMAZING. I don't think I've stayed in a more comfortable room. Totally up to date, first class all the way. And the staff is also amazing. Super friendly and efficient. The only issue is the location. It's in an industrial area so there's nothing around at all except a Cracker Barrell across the main highway. You have to drive to get anywhere. If it weren't for that, I'd stay here again
5 out of 5
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful room. Wonderful price. Breakfast was nice and best pillows ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travelling home from Disneyland

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel,updated and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not far away from the strip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Staff is helpfu, gave complimentary water. Plentiful breakfast.
Cons: Bathroom door got stuck, couldn't open it for a while.
This is exactly what we needed - clean hotel, good breakfast, not far from the strip. COnvenient all around.