Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Only there for a night. Room was very clean and staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Superb interior and very clean

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Interior and cleanliness.
Spent a night there on our way to Utah parks. It was the best equipped hotel on our trip. Huge room with a king size bed and two bathrooms. I prefer shower stalls to bathtubs and it was perfect in that regard. Everything in was new and shiny clean. Had a good night sleep in a quiet setting - all that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a convenient location

Posted May 3, 2017
Cons: The remote wasn't clean.
Location: Convenient location, right next to In-and-Out Burger and freeway
The hotel was nice. Super quick and easy check in. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Everything was clean in the room. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean, which are important to me.
5 out of 5
by EILEEN

Not too far from the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for our visit to Las Vegas. It's about a 15-20 minute drive to the strip. Hotel was clean and comfortable for my family of 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff Breakfast Room layout and updated decor Hotel Location Firepit
Cons: Room Serviced Daily
Location: We visited the springs preserves which was a great place to take children.
Our family always enjoys the Springhill Suites as they offer the right amount of room for our larger family, breakfast, they are up to date and clean hotels. The staff were all friendly and great to work with and the hotel was great, however, we did have to ask on the 3rd day of our stay if we could get room service because the room was not cleaned every day while we were there. They were great to explain it was hectic with a conference going on and to be honest it may have been our fault on one occasion as we were in the room when they were in the room next to us cleaning so they may have figured we were not ready for our room to be cleaned. The pool is outdoors which is great in Vegas but it is not in the best location as it is nearly always shaded by the hotel and had to be cleaned out before we could swim because there had been a good amount of wind the day before that blew all the sand into it.
5 out of 5
by Jacek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelique

Wonderful customer service

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The woman who checked us in was fantastic! --I wish I could remember her name. She had two phones on hold and 3 people in line when I entered and she handled everyone quickly but with such an amazing welcoming and friendly demeanor that it made me wish I were staying longer than one night!
5 out of 5
by Sean B

Excellent

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable rooms,all the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and Clean

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The included breakfast was good. We also left something behind. This stop was on the way to Disney but staff held on to the item till we picked it up
Location: Location was close to the freeway and there was plenty of restaurants around it.
The hotel room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful when you needed things done. The beds were super comfortable. The only real complaint was the lay out of the room. The bathroom and shower and split into different rooms and instead of having a normal door it has a sliding door that is opaque glass. Which you in the morning if people are trying to get ready quietly is difficult and there is now way of keeping the room dark. Because the light shines right through. So a larger family may have some issues with this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels